South Broward Board of Realtors "South Florida's Board of Choice"

Home

Consumers

  Why Use a Realtor?

  Property Search

  Marketing Your Home

  Listing Your Home

  Receiving an Offer

  Closing The Sale

Realtors

  Why Become a Member?

  Become a Member


  Membership Benefits

  Affiliate Member Roster


  Documents & Forms

  Member Login

 

Events Calendar

 

Commercial Properties

 

Professional Standards

  Code of Ethics

  Arbitration Complaint Package

  Ethics Complaint Package

About SBBOR

  Mission Statement

  History

  Board of Directors

  Committees

  Past Presidents

  Realtors® of the Year

 Realtor-Associates® of the Year

Contact Us

  General Information

  Reach Us Online

  Get Directions

  Phone Directory

Website by Solo Media Works
Copyright © 2005. All rights reserved.
HomeBoard of Directors

South Broward Board of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

 

President

Marti Agudo
Country Squire Inc.
10400 Griffin Rd. Suite # 303B
Davie, FL 33328
954-434-4444
Homes4ufla@aol.com


 

Vice President

Joan Tersigni
Coldwell Banker Real Estate
5870 S. Flamingo Road
Cooper City, FL 33026
954-434-0501
Joantre@aol.com

 

Treasurer

Mike Wietor
Country Squire
10400 Griffin Rd. Suite # 303B
Davie, FL 33328
954-434-4444
mike@thelandpro.com

 

 

 

Secretary

Steven Cohen
New Castle Realty Inc.
12181 Sheridan St.
Cooper City, FL 33026
954-431-5311
stesc@bellsouth.net

 

 

 

REALTOR® Director

Jaime Flasterstein

1 on 1 Real Estate LLC

701 Promenade Dr., Suite 106

Pembroke Pines, FL 33026

954-200-6200

jflasterstein@gmail.com

REALTOR® Director

Archie Grant

Infinity International Realty

1464 S Palm Ave

Pembroke Pines, FL 33025

954-437-8800

archieg@infinityinternationalrealty.com

 

 

REALTOR® Director

Frank Gundlach

C-21 Rose Realty West

9970 Griffin Road

Cooper City, FL 33328

954-434-7888

c21Frank@yahoo.com


 

REALTOR® Director

Sheryl Hartley

Green Realty Properties, Inc.

12555 Orange Drive

Davie, FL  33330

954-862-1718

sherylhartley@gmail.com

 


 

 

REALTOR® Director

Fran Markowitz
Re/Max Allstars
3100 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33021
954-458-5720
emld5@bellsouth.net



REALTOR® Director


Donald J. Sarley
Advanced Research & Appraisal
5625 SW 111 Terrace
Cooper City, FL 33328
954-381-3300
Sarco@mindspring.com

 

 

 


 

Immediate Past President

Diana Cronkhite
A. Caruana & Associates
4767 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328
954-434-0700
dc21news@aol.com

 

 

REALTOR®-Associate Director


John Gibes

Re/Max Power Pro Realty

4301 S Flamingo Rd, Suite 101

Davie, FL 33330

954-874-2500 Ext. 2548

john@thegibesteam.com


REALTOR®-Associate Director


Susan Lombardo

Charles Rutenberg Realty, Llc

2201 W. Prospect Rd., Suite 200

Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

954-591-2274

SusanSLombardo@aol.com


South Broward Board of REALTORS® Staff

 

William

Executive Vice President
William "Bill" Valdez

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 203
bill@southbrowardrealtors.com

MLS Administrator and Trainer
Catalino Yee

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 206
cyee@southbrowardrealtors.com

Receptionist

Leah Cronkhite

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 205

leah@southbrowardrealtors.com

  Accounting and Standard Forms
Patricia Gonzalez

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 209
patricia@southbrowardrealtors.com
Debbie Riglos

 

SUPRA/Professional Standards
Debbie Riglos

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 208
debbie@southbrowardrealtors.com

 

 

 

Membership

Lady Mendoza

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 201

lady@southbrowardrealtors.com