South Broward Board of Realtors "South Florida's Board of Choice"

Home

Consumers

  Why Use a Realtor?

  Property Search

  Marketing Your Home

  Listing Your Home

  Receiving an Offer

  Closing The Sale

Realtors

  Why Become a Member?

  Become a Member


  Membership Benefits

  Affiliate Member Roster


  Documents & Forms

  Member Login

 

Events Calendar

 

Commercial Properties

 

Professional Standards

  Code of Ethics

  Arbitration Complaint Package

  Ethics Complaint Package

About SBBOR

  Mission Statement

  History

  Board of Directors

  Committees

  Past Presidents

  Realtors® of the Year

 Realtor-Associates® of the Year

Contact Us

  General Information

  Reach Us Online

  Get Directions

  Phone Directory

Website by Solo Media Works
Copyright © 2005. All rights reserved.
HomeBoard of Directors

South Broward Board of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

 

President
John Leto
Re/Max Allstars
3100 Stirling Rd.
Hollywood, FL 33021
954-963-7111
johnleto@usa.net
 

 


 
Vice President
Steven Cohen

New Castle Realty Inc
.
12181 Sheridan St.
Cooper City, FL 33026
954-431-5311
stesc@bellsouth.net

 

Treasurer
Archie Grant
Infinity International Realty
1464 S Palm Ave
Pembroke Pines, FL 33025
954-437-8800
archieg@infinityinternationalrealty.com
 

 

Secretary
Diana Cronkhite

A. Caruana & Associates
4767 S. University Drive
Davie, FL 33328
954-434-0700
dc21news@aol.com

 

REALTOR® Director
Jim Chinelly, Sr.
Chinelly Real Estate Inc.,
7370 NW 4th St #103
Plantation, FL 33317
954-816-7777
Jimchinellysr@aol.com

 

REALTOR® Director
Frank Gundlach
C-21 Rose Realty West
9970 Griffin Road
Cooper City, FL 33328
954-434-7888

c21Frank@yahoo.com

 

 

 

REALTOR® Director
Fran Markowitz

Re/Max Allstars
3100 Stirling Road
Hollywood, FL 33021
954-458-5720
emld5@bellsouth.net
 

 


REALTOR® Director
Gina Rosenbaum
Gina Rosenbaum Investment & RE
4205 Johnson St.
Hollywood, FL.  33021
954-651-0079
ginar@grirg.com
 
REALTOR® Director
Warrren Stein
Murray Realties of Hollywood Inc.
7520 NW 5th Street, Suite 102
Plantation, FL  33317
954-474-8585
nwarrenstein@aol.com


 

 
REALTOR® Director
Joan Tersigni

Coldwell Banker Real Estate

5870 S. Flamingo Road
Cooper City, FL 33026
954-434-0501

Joantre@aol.com

 

 

 

Immediate Past President
Deborah Gibes
Re/Max Power Pro Realty
2010 NW 120th Avenue, Suite 120
Pembroke Pines, FL  33028
954-483-3439

realtorrecipe@gmail.com

 

 

REALTOR®-Associate Director
John Gibes
Re/Max Power Pro Realty
4301 S Flamingo Rd, Suite 101
Davie, FL 33330
954-874-2500 Ext. 2548

john@thegibesteam.com


REALTOR®-Associate Director
Lisa Stewart
Clearview Realty LLC
7081 Taft St
Hollywood, FL.  33024
954-966-7111
LStewart6176@gmail.com

South Broward Board of REALTORS® Staff

 

William

Executive Vice President
William "Bill" Valdez

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 203
bill@southbrowardrealtors.com

MLS Administrator and Trainer
Catalino Yee

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 207
cyee@southbrowardrealtors.com

Receptionist and Standard Forms

Leah Cronkhite

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 201

leah@southbrowardrealtors.com

  Accounting
Diana Constantine

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 209
DConstantine@southbrowardrealtors.com
Debbie Riglos

 

SUPRA/Professional Standards
Debbie Riglos

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 208
debbie@southbrowardrealtors.com

 

 

 

Membership

Lumarie Infante

South Broward Board of Realtors
701 Promenade Drive
Pembroke Pines, FL 33026
Office: 954-431-5300 Ext. 205

lumarie@southbrowardrealtors.com